Office of the Executive Director


   Dr. Emmanuel Muvunyi

Executive Director
Cell: +250788306690
IP Phone: 3128081
Email: emuvunyi@hec.gov.rw


   Florienne Murorunkwere

Ag. Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Cell: +250788810171
IP Phone: 3128014
Email: mflorienne@hec.gov.rw


    Delphin Munanira

Ag. Advisor to the Executive Director
Cell: +250785100690
Email: dmunanira@hec.gov.rw


   Odeth Batamuriza

Procurement Officer
Cell: +250789069965
IP Phone: 3128070
Email: obatamuriza@hec.gov.rw


   Safari Josué

Planning,M&EOfficer
Cell: +250783112163
Email:jsafari@hec.gov.rw

Policy,Planning,Scholarship&Fund Management Department


   Ntukanyagwe Micomyiza Michelle

Head of Department of Policy, Planning, Scholarship & Fund Management
Email:mntukanyagwe@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788300585


   Marie Nadine Ingabire

Ag.Higher Education Policy & Planning Specialist
Email: ningabire@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788753336
IP Phone: 3128083


   Venant Hakizimana

Ag.Education Research and Development Specialist
Email: hvenant@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788434606

Bursary/Loan and Fund Management Unit


   Desire Gacinya

Director of Bursary/Loan and Fund Management
Cell: +250788412828
Email: dgacinya@sfar.gov.rw
dgacinya@hec.gov.rw


   Gadi Rukema Ruteye

Documentation and Archive Officer
Cell: +250788829173
Email: grukema@hec.gov.rw


   Immaculée Benimana

Student Academic Monitoring Officer
Cell: +250788594610
Email: ibenimana@hec.gov.rw


   Joseph Mulindwa

Ag.Multilateral and Bilateral Cooperation Scholarships Officer
Cell: +250788504573
Email: jmulindwa@hec.gov.rw


   Annet Busingye

Bursary/ Loan Application and Verification Officer
Cell: +250788774013
Email:abusingye@hec.gov.rw

Academic Quality,Accreditation ,Standards and Qualification Framework Department


   Dr.Theoneste Ndikubwimana

Head of Department
Email: tndikubwimana@hec.gov.rw
Tel: +250782110096


   Dr .Marie Christine Gasingirwa

Applied Sciences Quality Development and Enhancement Analyst
Email: mcgasingirwa@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +25078 5068 350


   Dr. Abdallah BAGUMA

Ag. Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Quality Development and Enhancement Analyst
Email: abaguma@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +25078 7307 448


   Venantie Uwimana

Adminstrative Assistant
Email: vuwimana@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788628079

Licensing ,Accreditation and Qualifications Services Unit


   Gasangwa Theoneste

Ag.Director
Cell: +25078 8424 250
Email:tgasangwa@hec.gov.rw

Administration and Finance Unit


   Bagabo Frank

Director of Administration and Finance
Cell: +250788314252
Email:fbagabo@hec.gov.rw


   Jean Bosco Nyandwi

Accountant
Cell: +250788455836
Email:jnyandwi@hec.gov.rw


   Donatha Uwimbabazi

Budget Officer
Cell: +250788955528
Email:duwimbabazi@hec.gov.rw


   Joan kembabazi

Head of Central Secretariat
Cell: +250788452713
Email:kjoan@hec.gov.rw


   Winfred Muleebwa

Human Resources Officer
Cell: +2507888675401
Email:wmuleebwa@hec.gov.rw


   Marie Claire Uwamwiza

ICT Officer
Cell: +250788412668
Email:mcuwamwiza@hec.gov.rw