Office of the Executive Director


   Dr. Emmanuel Muvunyi

Executive Director
Cell: +250788306690
IP Phone: 3128081
Email: emuvunyi@hec.gov.rw


   Florienne Murorunkwere

Ag. Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Cell: +250788810171
IP Phone: 3128014
Email: mflorienne@hec.gov.rw


    Delphin Munanira

Ag. Advisor to the Executive Director
Cell: +250788757335
Email: dmunanira@hec.gov.rw


   Odeth Batamuriza

Procurement Officer
Cell: +250783232561
IP Phone: 3128070
Email: obatamuriza@hec.gov.rw

Directorate of Policy,Planning,Scholarship&Fund Management


   Ntukanyagwe Micomyiza Michelle

Head of Department of Policy, Planning, Scholarship & Fund Management
Email:mntukanyagwe@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788300585


   Marie Nadine Ingabire

Ag.Higher Education Policy & Planning Specialist
Email: ningabire@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788753336
IP Phone: 3128083


   Venant Hakizimana

Ag.Education Research and Development Specialist
Email: hvenant@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788434606

Directorate of Academic Quality,Accreditation ,Standards and Qualification Framework


   Dr.Theoneste Ndikubwimana

Head of Department
Email:
Tel: +250782110096


   Dr .Marie Christine Gasingirwa

Applied Sciences Quality Development and Enhancement Analyst
Email:
Cell: +25078 5068 350


   Dr. Abdallah BAGUMA

Ag. Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Quality Development and Enhancement Analyst
Email: abaguma@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +25078 7307 448


   Venantie Uwimana

Adminstrative Assistant

Email:
Cell: +250788628079

Directorate of Administration and Finance


   Frank Bagabo

Director of Administration and Finance
Email: fbagabo@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788452713
IP Phone: 3128073


    Jean Bosco Nyandwi

Accountant
Email: jnyandwi@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788455836
IP Phone: 3128023


    Donatha Uwimbabazi

Budget Officer
Email: duwimbabazi@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788955528
IP Phone: 3128041


    Joan Kembabazi

Head of Central Secretariat
Email: kjoan@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788650042
IP Phone: 3128085


   Winfred Muleebwa

Human Resources Officer
Email: wmuleebwa@hec.gov.rw
Tel: +250788675401


    Marie Claire Uwamwiza

ICT Officer
Email:
Tel: +250788412668

Licensing,Accreditation and Qualifications Services Unit

Bursary/Loan and Fund Management Unit


   Desire Gacinya

Director of Bursary/Loan and Fund Management
Cell: +250788412828
Email: dgacinya@sfar.gov.rw


   Gad Rukema Ruteye

Documentation and Achaives Officer
Cell: +250788829173
Email:


   Immaculée Benimana

Student Academic Monitoring Officer
Cell: +25078859461
Email:


   Joseph Mulindwa

Ag.Multilateral and Bilateral Cooperation Scholarships Officer
Cell: +250788504573

Email: